Staff Directory

Sarah Kolander, MT-BC, WMTR
Music Therapist – Board Certified
Neurologic Music Therapist, Fellow
Wisconsin Music Therapist, Registered
sarah@lihmt.com or 608-304-7293 (she/her)

Andrea Halvorson, MA, MT-BC, WMTR
Music Therapist – Board Certified
Neurologic Music Therapist, Fellow
Wisconsin Music Therapist, Registered
andrea@lihmt.com or 608-304-7294 (she/her)

Jennifer Wetzler, MT-BC, WMTR
Music Therapist – Board Certified
Neurologic Music Therapist, Fellow
Wisconsin Music Therapist, Registered
jennifer@lihmt.com or 608-780-8767 (she/her)

Claire Collingwood, MT-BC, WMTR
Music Therapist – Board Certified
Neurologic Music Therapist
Wisconsin Music Therapist, Registered
claire@lihmt.com or 608-797-5286 (she/her)

Susannah Trevino, MT-BC, WMTR
Music Therapist – Board Certified
Neurologic Music Therapist
Wisconsin Music Therapist, Registered
susannah@lihmt.com or 608-304-6167 (she/her)

Andy Riederer, MT-BC, WMTR
Music Therapist – Board Certified
Neurologic Music Therapist
Wisconsin Music Therapist, Registered
andy@lihmt.com or 608-780-4327 (he/him)

Shilah Stroud, MT-BC, WMTR
Music Therapist – Board Certified
Neurologic Music Therapist
Wisconsin Music Therapist, Registered
shilah@lihmt.com or 608-799-3180 (she/her)

Bradley Schaack
Administrative Assistant
admin@lihmt.com or 651-343-2832 (he/him)

Amy Schaack, MT-BC, WMTR
Owner, Director of Services
Music Therapist – Board Certified
Neurologic Music Therapist, Fellow
Wisconsin Music Therapist, Registered
amy@lihmt.com or 608-304-7292 (she/her)