Staff Directory

TO CONNECT WITH A LIH STAFF MEMBER DIRECTLY

Kelly Bringe
Office Assistant and Main Contact
hello@lihmt.com or 608-799-4860 (call/text)

Amy Schaack, MT-BC, WMTR
Owner, Director of Services
Music Therapist – Board Certified
Neurologic Music Therapist, Fellow
Wisconsin Music Therapist, Registered
amy@lihmt.com or 608-304-7292 (call/text)

Sarah Kolander, MT-BC, WMTR
Music Therapist – Board Certified
Neurologic Music Therapist, Fellow
Wisconsin Music Therapist, Registered
sarah@lihmt.com or 608-304-7293 (call/text)

Andrea Halvorson, MA, MT-BC, WMTR
Music Therapist – Board Certified
Neurologic Music Therapist, Fellow
Wisconsin Music Therapist, Registered
andrea@lihmt.com or 608-304-7294 (call/text)

Leanna Moore, MT-BC, WMTR
Music Therapist – Board Certified
Neurologic Music Therapist
Wisconsin Music Therapist, Registered
leanna@lihmt.com or 608-780-4327 (call/text)

Jennifer Wetzler, MT-BC, WMTR
Music Therapist – Board Certified
Neurologic Music Therapist
Wisconsin Music Therapist, Registered
jennifer@lihmt.com or 608-780-8767

Allison Stratman, MT-BC, WMTR
Music Therapist – Board Certified
Neurologic Music Therapist
Wisconsin Music Therapist, Registered
allison@lihmt.com or 608-799-3180

Susannah Trevino, MT-BC, WMTR
Music Therapist – Board Certified
Wisconsin Music Therapist, Registered
susannah@lihmt.com or 608-304-6167 (call/text)

Erin Gleason, MT-BC, WMTR
Music Therapist – Board Certified
Wisconsin Music Therapist, Registered
erin@lihmt.com or 608-797-5286 (call/text)

Bradley Schaack, DPT
Administrative Assistant
admin@lihmt.com or 651-343-2832 (call/text)