Contact Us

FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT MUSIC THERAPY


To write, email, fax, call, or connect on social media

Life In Harmony Music Therapy, LLC
860 North Mill Street, Suite #2
West Salem, WI 54669
Phone: 608-799-4860
Fax: 414-377-3353
Email: admin@lihmt.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Lifeinharmonymt
Twitter: @Lifeinharmonymt    #musicislife #songtobeheard

To Connect with a LIH Staff Member Directly: 

Kelly Bringe and Main Office Line, Office Assistant
hello@lihmt.com or 608-799-4860 (call/text)

Sarah Kolander, MT-BC, WMTR
sarah@lihmt.com or 608-304-7293 (call/text)

Andrea Halvorson, MA, MT-BC, WMTR
andrea@lihmt.com or 608-304-7294 (call/text)

Leanna Moore, MT-BC
leanna@lihmt.com or 608-780-4327 (call/text)

Jennifer Wetzler, MT-BC
jennifer@lihmt.com or 608-780-8767 (call/text)

Mary Clare Becks, MT-BC, WMTR
maryclare@lihmt.com or 608-304-6167 (call/text)

Mike Driscoll, MT-BC, WMTR
mike@lihmt.com or 608-799-3180 (call/text)

Amy Schaack, MT-BC, WMTR, Director of Services
amy@lihmt.com or 608-304-7292 (call/text)