Contact Us

FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT MUSIC THERAPY

 


To write, email, fax, call, or connect on social media

Life In Harmony Music Therapy, LLC
1537 Heritage Boulevard
West Salem, WI 54669
Phone: 608-799-4860
Fax: 414-377-3353
Email: hello@lihmt.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Lifeinharmonymt
Twitter: @Lifeinharmonymt    #musicislife #songtobeheard

To Connect with a LIH Staff Member Directly: 

Main Office Line – Currently not staffed during all hours but messages are checked periodically
hello@lihmt.com or 608-799-4860 (call/text)

Sarah Kolander, MT-BC, WMTR
sarah@lihmt.com or 608-304-7293 (call/text)

Andrea Halvorson, MA, MT-BC, WMTR
andrea@lihmt.com or 608-304-7294 (call/text)

Andy Riederer, MT-BC, WMTR
andy@lihmt.com or 608-780-4327 (call/text)

Jennifer Wetzler, MT-BC, WMTR
jennifer@lihmt.com or 608-780-8767 (call/text)

Susannah Trevino, MT-BC, WMTR
susannah@lihmt.com or 608-304-6167 (call/text)

Amy Schaack, MT-BC, WMTR, Director of Services
amy@lihmt.com or 608-304-7292 (call/text)

Kelly Bringe, Billing
billing@lihmt.com