Current Clients

To Reschedule a Session:

Please contact your assigned therapist 24 hours in advance.  The contact information for each staff member is listed below.  Failure to notify the LIH staff member or the Director of Services may result in a late cancellation/no-show fee and/or services being postponed/terminated.  

By canceling in advance, the LIH staff can schedule other individuals waiting to receive services, attend staffings that may conflict with your appointment, or assist other staff members needing help during a session.  Attendance at sessions is vital in establishing and maintaining a positive therapeutic relationship with our clients.  It is very difficult to make progress when sessions are not attended regularly.

Main Office Line (Kelly Bringe/Office Assistant)
hello@lihmt.com or 608-799-4860

Amy Schaack, Director of Services
amy@lihmt.com or 608-304-7292 (call/text)

Sarah Kolander, MT-BC, WMTR
sarah@lihmt.com or 608-304-7293 (call/text)

Andrea Halvorson, MA, MT-BC, WMTR
andrea@lihmt.com or 608-304-7294 (call/text)

Leanna Moore, MT-BC, WMTR
leanna@lihmt.com or 608-780-4327 (call/text)

Jennifer Wetzler, MT-BC, WMTR
jennifer@lihmt.com or 608-780-8767 (call/text)

Mary Clare Becks, MT-BC, WMTR
maryclare@lihmt.com or 608-304-6167 (call/text)

Mike Driscoll, MT-BC
mike@lihmt.com or 608-799-3180 (call/text)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s