Staff Directory

To connect with a LIH staff member directly

Karla Korish, Main Office Number & Office Assistant
karla@lihmt.com or 608-799-4860 (call/text)
8:45 AM – 4:15 PM (M/W/F)
8:45 AM – 3:00 PM (T/Th)

Amy Schaack, Director of Services
amy@lihmt.com or 608-304-7292 (call/text)
8:45 AM – 5:30 PM (M- Th)

Sarah Kolander, MT-BC, WMTR
sarah@lihmt.com or 608-304-7293 (call/text)
8:45 – 7:15 PM (M, T, Th, F)

Andrea Halvorson, MA, MT-BC, WMTR
andrea@lihmt.com or 608-304-7294 (call/text)
8:45 – 7:15 PM (M, T, W, F)

Katherine Sherrill, MT-BC, WMTR
katherine@lihmt.com or 608-304-6167 (call/text)
10:00 – 7:15 PM (M, T, W, Th)
12:45 – 5:45 PM (F)

Leanna Schmidt, MT-BC, WMTR
leanna@lihmt.com or 608-780-4327 (call/text)
9:45 – 7:15 PM (T, W, Th, F)
8:45 – 12:45 PM (Sat)

Jennifer Wetzler, MT-BC
Jennifer@lihmt.com or 608-780-8767 (call/text)
9:45 – 7:15 PM (T, W, Th, F)
8:45 – 12:45 PM (Sat)